JOANNE'S HOROSCOPES

HOROSCOPES

May 15, to June 4, 2015

By JOANNE FERDMAN

Ph: 561-744-9962

DIAN'S MOON SCOPES MAY 11-17, 2015

May 11 to May 17

Moon in Aquarius
Until May 11-10:54p ET/7:54p PT
Moon in Pisces
May 11-10:54p ET/7:54p PT
to May 14-1:13a ET/
May 13-10:13p PT
Moon in Aries
May 14-1:13a ET/
May 13-10:13p PT
to May 16-3:02a ET/12:02a PT
Moon in Taurus
May 16-3:02a ET/12:02a PT
through end of Sunday

Void Moon Periods This Week
Aquarius
May 11-6:36p ET/3:36p PT
to May 11-10:54p ET/7:54p PT
Pisces
May 13-12:56p ET/ 9:56a PT
to May 14-1:13a ET/
May 13-10:13p PT
Aries
May 15-8:04a ET/5:04a PT
to May 16-3:02a ET/12:02a PT

Monday

Links

Janet StraightArrow

www.bethemedicine.com
Phone: 973-647-2500

Pluto in Capricorn

Pluto in Capricorn Revisited
by Sue Lawrence and Rackelle Roden
 

Syndicate content